Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Zoom Videoconference
    Register


Past events

Saturday, September 11, 2021 CCRA Fall Seminar and CRCR Examination
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Quarterly Officials Meeting
Sunday, August 08, 2021 CCRA Summer Social
Monday, May 24, 2021 Quarterly Officials Meeting
Saturday, May 15, 2021 CCRA Spring Seminar and Annual Business Meeting
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Quarterly Officials Meeting
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Webinar: Best Practices for Remote Proceedings
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 State Budget Briefing
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Special Meeting to Install New Board
Friday, April 03, 2020 Spring Symposium and CRCR Test
Saturday, February 22, 2020 CCRA Annual Luncheon
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Mini Fall Seminar
Thursday, August 15, 2019 NCRA Convention and Expo
Saturday, February 09, 2019 CCRA Annual Luncheon

Colorado Court Reporters Association

President:

Jenny Bajwa Melius, RPR


Executive Director:

JMS Association Management Professionals

Josie Chavez Hall


Mailing Address: P.O. Box 929, Indian Hills, Colorado 80454-0929

Physical Address: 5490 Parmalee Gulch Road, Indian Hills, Colorado 80454

(303)835-9088

Fax: (303)979-6094

Copyright © 2020 - Colorado Court Reporters All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software