Log in

Committee Chairs

1% (Realtime) Improvement
Melanie Sonntag
Annual LuncheonBeckie Collings, Jenny Melius
Audit Sarah Mitchell, Dianna Buckstein
Bylaws and Constitution Matt Moss, Debbie VanDemark, Janice Broussard
Captioning and CART Pat Graves
CRCR Test Debbie VanDemark, Sandra Henderer
Distinguished Service Award Pat Graves
Ethics Linda Breech
FreelanceDianna Buckstein
Fundraising Sandra Henderer
Legislative Matt Moss

Matt Moss, Debbie VanDemark

National Congress of State Associations (NCSA) DelegatesLinda Breech
NCRA Strong LiaisonKimberly Jancik
Nominating Jenny Melius
Officials Janice Broussard
Past Presidents Jenny Melius
Pro Bono Carmen Murphy
Promote our Profession Jessica Shine
Ramblings Jenny Melius
Seminar Liaison Jenny Melius
Seminar Planning

CCRA Board of Directors 

Social CCRA Board of Directors
Social Media Matt Moss, Janice Broussard
Students Jenny Melius, Amy Schmidt, Susan Fikany
Website Jenny Melius

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software