Home > About CCRA > Committees


                COMMITTEE CHAIRS

A to Z Jenny Melius
Annual Luncheon Shelly Hunter
Audit Carmen Murphy
Bylaws and Constitution Jodi Wagner, Carmen Murphy
Captioning and CART Pat Graves
CRCR Test Kathy Scheer, Mary George, Gina Meyer
Distinguished Service Award Kathy Scheer
Ethics Judy Stevens
Freelance Shelly Hunter
Fundraising Robin Osmond
Legislative Betsy Clark Murray and Richael Silvia

Erika Yglesias

Nominating Claudia Booton
Officials Joyce Martin
Past Presidents Claudia Booton
Pro Bono Carmen Murphy
Promote our Profession Lisa Wagner
Ramblings Editors Sara Stueve
Seminar Planning Rolayne Volpe
Social Stephanie Swihart
Social Media Jodi Wagner
Students Jenny Melius
Web Site Joyce Martin